结账时使用我们的月度优惠券代码(#72AprilBustOFF10),最低消费 150 美元即可享受 10 美元折扣
Gamebusted

Nintendo Switch 小朋友们:小狗岛

$39.90 $59.90
 
 
$39.90 $59.90您节省了 $20.00

探索天堂岛,并在健康的小狗冒险中与可爱的小狗伙伴成为最好的朋友!徒步穿越激动人心的地点,挖掘隐藏的宝藏,建造和扩建您的度假胜地,并在您自己的热带岛屿上结识需要照顾的可爱小狗。

与柴犬、拉布拉多犬、柯基犬、哈士奇犬、哈士奇犬等成为最好的朋友,在多元化的天堂岛上寻找和领养 9 种独特的小狗品种。成为小狗时尚达人,用超过 350 种服装和配饰打扮您的小狗,并在健康的岛屿冒险中探索沙滩、雪山、樱花圣地等。

寻找完美的新地点来建造配件商店和活动站,并训练你的小狗成为终极小狗明星,提升它们的服从、敏捷、友善等方面的统计数据。通过给幼犬洗澡、刷毛、喂食、散步和玩耍来照顾它们。

笔记:

-所有图片仅供参考

Use Our Monthly Voucher Code at checkout ( 2YGG3K5GM06W ) to get $10 off with a minimum spend of $150
Gamebusted

Nintendo Switch Little Friends: Puppy Island

$39.90 $59.90
 
 
$39.90 $59.90you save $20.00

Explore a paradise island and become best friends with adorable puppy pals in a wholesome puppy adventure! Head out on walks across exciting locations, dig up hidden treasures, build and expand your holiday resort, and meet lovable pups to care for on your very own tropical island.

Become best friends with Shibas, Labradors, Corgis, Huskies, Pugs, and more, with 9 unique puppy breeds to find and adopt across a diverse paradise island. Become a puppy fashionista and dress up your puppies with over 350 outfits and accessories, and explore sandy beaches, snowy mountains, cherry blossom sanctuaries, and more on a wholesome island adventure.

Find the perfect new locations to construct accessory shops and activity stations, and train your puppies to become the ultimate pup stars, leveling up their stats in obedience, agility, friendliness, and more. Care for your puppies by bathing, brushing, feeding, walking, and playing with them.

Note:

-All pictures are for illustration purpose