结账时使用我们的月度优惠券代码(#72AprilBustOFF10),最低消费 150 美元即可享受 10 美元折扣
Gamebusted

任天堂 Switch 塞尔达传说:王国之泪

$52.00 $69.90
 
 
$52.00 $69.90您节省了 $17.90
  • Ultrahand:使用新的 Ultrahand 能力,林克可以拾取、移动和旋转几乎任何物体,甚至可以将物体连接在一起以创建桥梁、车辆等等!节能以太网:是
  • 融合:用魔法将几乎任何物体融合到林克当前的武器、盾牌或箭上,以增加耐久性、伤害,甚至增加新效果。尝试多种不同的组合,以获得令人惊讶的结果,有时甚至令人捧腹大笑!
  • 攀升:攀升功能为您的探索增添了新维度,让林克能够穿过上方的固体物体。攀升穿过天花板、山坡,甚至某些敌人,创造出看似不可能的捷径。
  • 回忆:使用回忆功能使运动中的物体穿越时间向后移动,让林克骑着落下的巨石飞向天空,收回投掷的武器,或者将射弹送回原处。

Use Our Monthly Voucher Code at checkout ( 2YGG3K5GM06W ) to get $10 off with a minimum spend of $150
Gamebusted

Nintendo Switch The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom

$52.00 $69.90
 
 
$52.00 $69.90you save $17.90
  • Ultrahand: Using the new Ultrahand ability, Link can pick up, move, and rotate almost any object, and can even attach objects together to create bridges, vehicles, and more!.Energy-Efficient Ethernet : Yes
  • Fuse: Magically fuse almost any object to Link’s current weapon, shield, or arrow to increase durability, damage, or even add a new effect. Experiment with lots of different combinations to come up with surprising—and sometimes hilarious—results!
  • Ascend: Add a new dimension to your exploration with Ascend, which gives Link the ability to pass through solid objects above him. Rise up through ceilings, hillsides, and even certain enemies to create seemingly impossible shortcuts.
  • Recall: Use Recall to make objects in motion move backward through time, letting Link ride fallen boulders skyward, recover thrown weapons, or send projectiles back where they came from.